Welcome to Scenic Tours > Europe River Cruise Ever Wondered Session

Europe River Cruise Ever Wondered Session

We would like to invite you to join us for a free information session to learn more about cruising on the enchanting and romantic rivers of Europe, France, Russia and Portugal in 2016.

Our travel experts will be available at all sessions to answer any questions you may have about our all-inclusive luxury tours and the features of our privately owned fleet of luxury 'Space-Ships'. 

To RSVP, please select your city and session time on the form below, and provide us with your contact information so we can confirm your attendance. Sessions are strictly limited to the capacity of the venue – please register now to avoid missing out!

Additional discount will be available only at the event.
Parking charges will apply * 
 
*Denotes required fields
If Agent, Agent Name
Title *
Firstname *
Surname *
Country *
Street Address *
City *
Province *
Postal Code *
Phone
Email *
Would you like to receive information, offers
and up-to-date product news from us by
Do you currently hold a forward
booking with Scenic Tours?
*
Where did you hear about Scenic Tours *
Would you like to bring guests?
Guest 1 Title
Guest 1 Firstname
Guest 1 Surname
Guest 2 Title
Guest 2 Firstname
Guest 2 Surname
Guest 3 Title
Guest 3 Firstname
Guest 3 Surname
Guest 4 Title
Guest 4 Firstname
Guest 4 Surname
Guest 5 Title
Guest 5 Firstname
Guest 5 Surname
Tuesday, 26 May 2015 - Langley
Newlands Golf Course & Country Club
21025 48th Avenue
Thursday, 28 May 2015 - North Vancouver*
Pinnacle Hotel at the Pier
138 Victory Ship Way
Saturday, 30 May 2015 - Calgary
Holiday Inn Calgary – Macleod Trail South
4206 Macleod Trail South
Sunday, 31 May 2015 - Edmonton
Ramada Conference Centre
11834 Kingsway
Thursday, 4 June 2015 - Pointe Claire
Holiday Inn & Suites Pointe-Claire
6700 Route Transcanadienne
Thursday, 4 June 2015 - Ottawa South
Ottawa Hunt & Golf Club
1 Hunt Club Road
Friday, 5 June 2015 - Orleans
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ottawa East
500 Brisebois Crescent
Saturday, 6 June 2015 - Ottawa*
Ottawa Marriott Hotel
100 Kent Street
Saturday, 6 June 2015 - Stittsville/Kanata
Bistrofiftyfour at Amberwood
54 Springbrook Drive
Sunday, 7 June 2015 - Kingston
The Harbour Restaurant
53 Yonge Street
Monday, 8 June 2015 - Peterborough
Peterborough Golf and Country Club
1030 Armour Road
Tuesday, 9 June 2015 - Richmond Hill/Markham
Sheraton Parkway Hotel, Suites & Conference Centre
600 Highway 7 East
Tuesday, 9 June 2015 - Barrie
EdgeHill Banquet
295 Edgehill Drive
Wednesday, 10 June 2015 - Orangeville
Hockley Valley Resort
793522 3rd Line
Wednesday, 10 June 2015 - Guelph
Holiday Inn Guelph
601 Scottsdale Drive
Thursday, 11 June 2015 - Kitchener/Waterloo
The Tannery Event Centre
425 Bingemans Centre Drive
Thursday, 11 June 2015 - Stratford
The Arden Park Hotel
552 Ontario Street
Friday, 12 June 2015 - London
Best Western Plus Lamplighter Inn & Conference Center
591 Wellington Road
Friday, 12 June 2015 - Woodstock
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
510 Norwich Avenue
Saturday, 13 June 2015 - Niagara-on-the-Lake
Hilton Garden Inn Niagara-on-the-Lake
500 York Road
Saturday, 13 June 2015 - Burlington
Holiday Inn Burlington Hotel & Convention Centre
3063 South Service Road
Sunday, 14 June 2015 - Oakville
Holiday Inn Oakville Centre
590 Argus Road
Monday, 15 June 2015 - Mississauga
The Glenerin Inn
1695 The Collegeway
Monday, 15 June 2015 - Etobicoke*
Old Mill Toronto
21 Old Mill Road
Tuesday, 16 June 2015 - Bedford
Glen Arbour Golf Course
40 Clubhouse Lane
Wednesday, 17 June 2015 - Halifax*
The Lord Nelson Hotel & Suites
1515 South Park Street
Friday, 19 June 2015 - Regina*
Radisson Plaza Hotel Saskatchewan Regina
2125 Victoria Avenue
Saturday, 20 June 2015 - Saskatoon
The Willows
382 Cartwright Street
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 - Richmond
Sandman Signature Hotel Richmond
10251 St. Edwards Drive
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 - White Rock
Hazelmere Golf Course
18150 8th Avenue
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 - Coquitlam
Westwood Plateau Golf & Country Club
3251 Plateau Boulevard
Wednesday, 24 June 2015 - Abbotsford
Ramada Plaza
36035 North Parallel Road
Saturday, 27 June 2015 - Winnipeg
Homewood Suites by Hilton Winnipeg Airport-Polo Park Hote
1295 Ellice Avenue
 
Please select your country

We need to redirect you to the Scenic Tours website for your country. Please select your country of residence:

Australia & New Zealand United Kingdom USA and rest of the world