Welcome to Scenic Tours > Contact Us

Contact Us

service

We look forward to being of service. For more information and bookings, please either contact your local travel professional or contact our North America office:

TOLL FREE    1.866.689.8611
LOCAL    604.689.8611
FAX    604.689.1513
EMAIL    Canada@scenictours.com

Scenic Tours Canada
900 West Georgia Street, Lower Level
Vancouver BC Canada
V6C 2W6

 
Hours Of Operations
Our dedicated and friendly reservations consultants are based in Vancouver and available as follows:
Monday                 07:00 to 17:00
Tuesday                07:00 to 17.00
Wednesday           07:00 to 17.00
Thursday               07:00 to 17.00
Friday                    07:00 to 17:00
Saturday               08:00 to 14:00
Sunday                 CLOSED
 
Sales Team
Lisa McCaskill - Vice President Sales and Marketing
Phone: 604-696-4450 - Email: Lisa.McCaskill@scenictours.com
 
Beverly Lundh - Manager, Contact Centres, North America
Phone: 604-696-4463 - Email:  Beverly.lundh@scenictours.com
 
Neil Dudley - Director, Business Development North America
Phone: 416-203-9836 - Email: Neil.Dudley@scenictours.com
 
Jackie Elie - Regional Sales Manager, Western Canada
Phone: 604-505-0935 - Email: Jackie.Elie@scenictours.com
 
Dave Harris - Reservations Supervisor
Phone:  604-696-4464 - Email:  Dave.Harris@scenictours.com
 
Elaine Ribaya - Groups Sales Coordinator
Phone: 604-696-4466 - Email:  Elaine.Ribaya@scenictours.com
 
Kelda Petersen - Inside Sales Coordinator
Phone:  604-696-4459 - Email:  Kelda.Petersen@scenictours.com
 
*Denotes required fields
If Agent, Agent Name
Title *
Firstname *
Surname *
Country *
Street Address *
City *
Province *
Postal Code *
Phone
Email
Where did you hear about Scenic Tours *
Comments *
Would you like to receive information, offers
and up-to-date product news from us by
 
Please select your country

We need to redirect you to the Scenic Tours website for your country. Please select your country of residence:

Australia & New Zealand United Kingdom USA and rest of the world